Welcome to Henan Senyuan Heavy Industry Co., Ltd.!

Group member:

Copyright©Henan Senyuan Heavy Industry Co., Ltd.   豫ICP备14023226号                                            豫公网安备 41108202000219号                                            Powered by www.300.cn 

Address: No. 16, Weiwu Road, Changge City, Henan Province

phone: +86-0374-6108169 

Sweep visit
Henan Senyuan Heavy Industry Co., Ltd.
Official WeChat

fax: 0374-6108256   

Campus Recruiting

Page view:

  

  First, the company profile

  Henan Senyuan Group Co., Ltd. was founded in 1992. Over the years, the company has consistently adhered to the development strategy of “relying on the mechanism to innovate and introduce high-quality talents, relying on high-quality talents to develop high-tech products, and relying on high-tech products to seize the commanding heights of the market”, and continue to carry out scientific and technological innovation. Management innovation and mechanism innovation have now become a group company integrating electrical manufacturing, vehicle manufacturing, new energy power generation, investment finance and international trade, modern service industry and cultural tourism real estate.

  Henan Senyuan Group Co., Ltd. owns Henan Senyuan Electric Co., Ltd. (A-share listing code: 002358), Henan Senyuan Heavy Industry Co., Ltd., Henan Senyuan New Energy Technology Development Co., Ltd., Senyuan International (Hong Kong) Development Co., Ltd. Beijing Senyuan Dongbiao Electric Co., Ltd., Zhengzhou Senyuan New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. and other 28 subsidiaries. With more than 20,000 employees, the company has an operating income of 42.36 billion yuan in 2017. It has a national engineering laboratory, a national enterprise technology center, a national post-doctoral research station and eight provincial engineering technology research centers. In Beijing Tsinghua Science and Technology Park, there are “two departments” and “two houses”, namely, Strategic Investment Department, International Business Development Department, Nuclear Power Equipment Technology Research Institute, Electric Vehicle Technology Research Institute, and well-known with Tsinghua University and Xi'an Jiaotong University. Colleges and universities carry out "production, study and research" cooperation. In recent years, the Group has obtained more than 3,000 patents granted, and has won many honors such as “National Key High-Tech Enterprises”, “National Intellectual Property Advantage Enterprises” and “2013 Henan Province Governor Quality Award”. Since 2012, it has entered the top 500 private enterprises in the country, and its ranking has increased year by year. In 2017, it ranked the top 500 Chinese companies and ranked 227 in the top 500 Chinese manufacturing companies.

  Henan Senyuan Electric Co., Ltd. is the leading enterprise in the electrical manufacturing sector of Senyuan Group. It is the high-voltage switch branch of China Electrical Equipment Industry Association, the vice chairman unit of the Power Electronics Branch, the national key high-tech enterprise, the national-level intellectual property advantage enterprise, and the state enterprise. Technology Center, Postdoctoral Research Station, National Medium Voltage High Power Frequency Conversion Technology Engineering Laboratory. The world's most advanced flexible manufacturing, intelligent logistics warehousing, robotic technology integration innovation, formed a world-class, domestic leading transmission and distribution equipment research and development and manufacturing base consisting of more than 20 intelligent production lines. He has undertaken key projects such as national major power equipment autonomy, national strategic emerging industries, and national Torch Program. At present, Senyuan Electric has transformed from electrical equipment suppliers and electrical equipment contractors to become providers of power engineering solutions.

  Henan Senyuan Heavy Industry Co., Ltd. is a leading enterprise in the vehicle manufacturing sector of Henan Senyuan Group and a national high-tech enterprise. The construction includes: provincial enterprise technology center, Henan concrete pump engineering technology research center, Henan electric special vehicle engineering technology research center, electric special vehicle Henan engineering laboratory, Henan industrial design center. Owned: National 6 categories of special-purpose vehicle production qualification, special operation vehicle chassis production qualification, pure electric special vehicle and chassis production qualification, commercial vehicle production qualification. Product series: engineering vehicle series, sanitation vehicle series, electric vehicle series, commercial vehicle series. Concrete mixer truck, pump truck + Internet of Things, formed the largest concrete third-party logistics service enterprise in China. The intelligent sanitation product + smart sanitation management platform has created a new domestic market-oriented service model for smart sanitation. The pure electric logistics transport vehicle + urban logistics operation platform has created a leading domestic new energy city logistics distribution system.

  Second, professional needs and job requirements

  (1) Professional needs

  1. Technology: mechanical design and manufacturing and automation, electrical engineering and automation, automation, control theory and control engineering, vehicle engineering, material forming and control, hydraulic control related professional, electrical control, measurement and control technology and equipment, electronic letter

  Engineering, industrial design, computer technology and technology, information management and information systems, software engineering, communications engineering, power systems and automation;

  2. Management: enterprise management, human resource management, business management, management science, administrative management, archival science, industrial engineering, logistics management;

  3. News: journalism, Chinese language and literature, secretarial, broadcast host;

  4. Finance and finance: accounting, financial management, investment, finance, economics and other related majors;

  5, marketing: professional is not limited, marketing, international trade, e-commerce, advertising, graphic design and engineering majors are preferred;

  6, language: English, French, Russian and other language majors.

  (2) Job requirements

  1. Obey the law, be honest and trustworthy, have excellent academic performance, and have no bad records;

  2. Bachelor degree or above in full-time colleges and universities, and obtain academic qualifications and degree certificates on time;

  3, positive thinking, physical and mental health, have good physical and psychological qualities;

  4, have a strong learning ability, good teamwork spirit, collective sense of honor, communication skills, with a sense of innovation and a strong sense of responsibility.

  Third, contact information

  (1) Group headquarters

  Tel: 0371-67391967

  Website: www.hnsygroup.com

  Mail box: hr@hnsygroup.com

  Contact: Teacher Zhang 18703743836

  (2) Electrical section

  Tel: 0374-6108357

  Website: www.hnsyec.com

  Mail box: hr@hnsyec.com

  Contact: Teacher Wang 15333998526 Teacher Wang 15037460979

  (3) Vehicle sector

  Tel: 0374-6108195

  Website: www.senyuanhi.com

  Mailbox: syzghr@senyuanhi.com

  Contact: Teacher Zhang 13938917300 Teacher Wang 13769897721

  Teacher Song 18697397368

  Fourth, salary and benefits

  (2) Career planning and welfare treatment

  1. The company has a perfect channel for promotion of college students, providing two-way promotion channels for professional and administrative positions, and providing a variety of training opportunities;

  2. The company provides generous engineering design and product development awards;

  3. The company pays five insurances and one gold according to the state regulations;

  4, the company provides apartments, canteens, medical services, cinemas and a variety of sports facilities, apartments with separate toilets, equipped with air conditioning, heating, shower, cable TV, network access and overall closet;

  5. College students celebrate birthday activities such as birthday parties and outings;

  6, vacation: enjoy legal holidays, paid annual leave, wedding funeral leave, etc.;

  7. Festival welfare: Festival benefits are paid on traditional holidays, and labor insurance benefits are distributed quarterly;

  8. Housing: Senyuan Community, designed by Beijing Zhongzhutianhe Architectural Design Co., Ltd., houses 2,600 units. (There are medical service centers, senior clubs, kindergartens, etc. in the community);

  9. Ph.D., postgraduate students, and undergraduate students of the “985 Project” and “211 Projects” can apply for “Xuchang Yingcai” and enjoy the family allowance (2-10 million) provided by Xuchang Municipal Government. Living allowance (200-1000 yuan/month) ), some tax reductions, etc.

  Welfare policy.

  Five: School Recruitment Schedule

  Senyuan Group's 2019 Campus Recruitment University List and Itinerary

  Campus Ambassador Recruitment

欢迎访问河南森源重工有限公司!

集团成员公司:

noGoods
购物车中还没有商品,赶紧选购吧!

版权所有©河南森源重工有限公司                    豫ICP备14023226号                    豫公网安备 41108202000219号                    网站建设:中企动力 郑州 

扫一扫访问
河南森源重工有限公司
官方微信

电话: 0374-6108169 

传真: 0374-6108256   

地址:河南省长葛市魏武路16号

>
校园招聘

校园招聘

浏览量:

  

 

  一、公司简介

  河南森源集团有限公司创建于1992年,多年来公司始终坚持“依靠机制创新引进高素质人才、依靠高素质人才开发高科技产品、依靠高科技产品抢占市场制高点”的发展战略,持续进行科技创新、管理创新和机制创新,现已发展成为集电气制造、车辆制造、新能源发电、投资金融及国际贸易、现代服务业和文化旅游地产六大板块为一体的集团性公司。

  河南森源集团有限公司拥有河南森源电气股份有限公司(A股上市代码:002358)、河南森源重工有限公司、河南森源新能源科技发展有限公司、森源国际(香港)发展有限公司、北京森源东标电气有限公司、郑州森源新能源科技有限公司等28家子公司。集团员工两万多人,2017年营业收入423.6亿元,拥有国家级工程实验室、国家级企业技术中心、国家级博士后科研工作站和8个省级工程技术研究中心。在北京清华科技园设有“两部”、“两院”,即战略投资部、国际业务发展部,核电电力装备技术研究院、电动汽车技术研究院,并与清华大学、西安交通大学等知名院校开展“产学研”合作。近年来,集团获得授权专利3000余项,先后荣获“国家重点高新技术企业”、“国家级知识产权优势企业”、“2013年度河南省省长质量奖”等多项荣誉。自2012年以来,进入全国民营企业500强,位次逐年攀升。2017年上榜中国企业500强,在中国制造业企业500强榜单中排名227位。

  河南森源电气股份有限公司是森源集团电气制造板块领导企业,是中国电器工业协会高压开关分会,电力电子分会副理事长单位、国家重点高新技术企业、国家级知识产权优势企业,拥有国家企业技术中心、博士后科研工作站、国家中压大功率变频技术工程实验室。世界最先进的柔性制造、智能物流仓储、机器人技术集成创新,形成了由20多条智能生产线组成的国际一流、国内领先的输配电设备研发和制造基地。先后承担国家重大电力装备自主化、国家战略型新兴产业、国家火炬计划等重点项目,目前森源电气已经从电气设备供应商和电气设备总包商,转变成为电力工程整体解决方案的提供商。

  河南森源重工有限公司是河南森源集团车辆制造板块领导企业,国家高新技术企业。建设有:省级企业技术中心、河南省混凝土泵车工程技术研究中心、河南省电动专用车辆工程技术研究中心、电动专用车辆河南省工程实验室、河南省工业设计中心。拥有:国家6大类专用汽车整车生产资质、特种作业车底盘生产资质、纯电动专用车整车及底盘生产资质、商用车整车生产资质。产品系列:工程车辆系列、环卫车辆系列、电动车辆系列、商用车系列。混凝土搅拌运输车、泵车+物联网,形成了国内最大的混凝土第三方物流服务企业。智能环卫产品+智慧环卫管理平台,打造了国内领先的智慧环卫市场化服务新模式。纯电动物流运输车+城市物流运营平台,打造了国内领先的新能源城市物流配送体系。

  二、专业需求及职位要求

  (一)专业需求

  1、技术类:机械设计制造及其自动化、电气工程及其自动化、自动化、控制理论与控制工程、车辆工程、材型成型及控制、液压控制相关专业、电气控制、测控技术与仪器、电子信

  息工程、工业设计、计算机科技与技术、信息管理与信息系统、软件工程、通信工程、电力系统及其自动化;

  2、管理类:企业管理、人力资源管理、工商管理、管理科学、行政管理、档案学、工业工程、物流管理;

  3、新闻类:新闻学、汉语言文学、文秘、播音主持;

  4、财务金融类:会计学、财务管理、投资学、金融学、经济学等相关专业;

  5、营销类:专业不限,市场营销、国际贸易、电子商务、广告学、平面设计及工科类专业优先;

  6、语言类:英语、法语、俄语等语言类专业。

  (二)职位要求

  1、遵纪守法,诚实守信,品学兼优,无不良记录;

  2、全日制普通高校本科及以上学历,并按时取得学历和学位证书;

  3、思想积极、身心健康,拥有良好的身体和心理素质;

  4、有较强的学习能力,良好的团队合作精神、集体荣誉感、沟通能力,具有创新意识和强烈的责任心。

  三、联系方式

  (1)集团总部

  电 话:0371-67391967

  网 址:www.hnsygroup.com

  邮 箱:hr@hnsygroup.com

  联 系 人:张老师18703743836

  (2)电气板块

  电 话:0374-6108357

  网 址:www.hnsyec.com

  邮 箱:hr@hnsyec.com

  联 系 人:王老师15333998526 王老师15037460979

  (3)车辆板块

  电 话:0374-6108195

  网 址:www.senyuanhi.com

  邮 箱:syzghr@senyuanhi.com

  联系人:张老师13938917300王老师13676989721

  宋老师18697397368

  四、薪酬福利

  (二)职业规划和福利待遇

  1、公司具有完善的大学生晋升渠道,提供专业技术和行政职务双向晋升渠道,并提供多种培训机会;

  2、公司提供丰厚的工程设计和产品研发奖励;

  3、公司按国家规定缴纳五险一金;

  4、公司提供公寓、食堂、医疗服务、电影院和多种体育设施,公寓内设独立卫生间,配备有空调、暖气、淋浴、有线电视、网络接入口和整体壁柜等;

  5、大学生庆祝生日晚会、郊游等联谊活动;

  6、休假:享受法定节假日、带薪年假、婚丧假等;

  7、节日福利:传统节假日发放节日福利,季度发放劳保福利;

  8、住房:由北京中筑天和建筑设计有限公司设计的森源小区,住房2600套。(小区内设有医疗服务中心、老年俱乐部、幼儿园等);

  9、 博士、硕士研究生以及“985工程”“211工程”高校本科生,可申报“许昌英才”,享受许昌市政府提供的安家费(2-10万),生活津贴(200-1000元/月)、部分个税减免等各

  项福利政策。

  五:校招行程表

  森源集团2019年校园招聘高校名单及行程安排

校园大使招募